+853 2856 7888

婚禮及活動

酒店提供一個既幽雅亦便利的環境,為您舉辦特色慶典的理想場地

  • wedding

不論您是計畫舉辦盛大的婚禮或是溫馨的燭光晚餐,澳門金麗華酒店都可以讓您度過永生難忘的時光。本酒店所有宴會廳的裝飾非常精美,搭配歷史主題,而我們受過專業訓練的員工也可隨時為您提供協助。

婚禮
在澳門金麗華酒店慶祝您的大喜之日,我們保證您永生難忘。 我們有專屬的婚禮規劃專員,可為您提供個人化專屬服務,協助您組織和統籌每一個細節,讓您可輕鬆迎接這人生中最重要的一天。

餐飲
我們專業的大廚團隊可為您提供諮詢服務,為您特別設計出最適合的婚宴菜單。

完美格調
我們可以協助您籌劃一切大小事務,從攝影師到花卉,所有婚宴相關事務全部一手包辦。我們專業的糕點師傅也可監督製作您的婚禮蛋糕,讓您的婚宴更令人難忘。

水療中心
讓您的婚禮規劃專員處理一切煩人的事,您只需要好好款待自己就好。 本酒店所有水療中心客房都有各自的音樂系統、私人花園、戶外按摩池和雨林花灑,讓您在大喜之日前能夠徹底放鬆身心。

活動
除了婚禮之外,澳門金麗華酒店也可協助舉行特別活動。 從生日宴會到烤肉聚餐,到華麗的宴會,我們都可以協助您統籌活動事務,另外還提供餐飲服務,為你安排每個細節,讓您的活動成功舉辦。

聯絡資訊
市場行銷總監
+853 8793 3881
Group-GL-Sales@grandlapa.com

下載

會議室平面圖

活動查詢
請提供我們您婚禮或活動的細節,我們專員將會準備一份符合您需求的提案與您聯繫。

  • Outdoor Wedding_01
  • 030
  • 332
Close

+853 2856 7888

Weddings & Events

With a central location and stunning facilities, Grand Lapa provides a stylish setting for your special occasion

  • wedding

Whether you’re planning a lavish wedding reception or an intimate candlelit dinner, Grand Lapa, Macau offers a truly unforgettable experience. All of our function rooms are opulently decorated, many with an entrancing historical theme, while our legendary staff will be on hand to help every step of the way.

WEDDINGS
Celebrate the best day of your life with us in one of our Macau wedding venues and we promise a day you’ll never forget. Our dedicated wedding planner will personally organise and coordinate every detail of your day before, during and after your event, removing any stress and leaving you to simply enjoy.

CATERING
Following a consultation with our acclaimed team of chefs, we will help you create a menu perfectly suited to your big day.

PERFECT TOUCHES
We can help organise everything from photographers to flowers, invitations to wedding favours. Our talented pastry chef can supervise the creation of your wedding cake, ensuring that it will be a centrepiece to remember.

THE SPA
Leave your wedding planner to iron out all the little details and treat yourself to a little pampering. All our spa treatment rooms feature individual music systems, private garden, outdoor jacuzzi and rain showers, creating the perfect atmosphere for you to relax before your big day.

EVENTS
In addition to weddings, Grand Lapa, Macau has decades of experience hosting other special occasions. From birthday parties to barbeques and lavish banquets, we can help you organise the venue, the catering and all the little details to make your event a success.

CONTACT INFORMATION
DIRECTOR OF SALES 
+853 8793 3881
Group-GL-Sales@grandlapa.com

DOWNLOADS

Floor Plans

EVENT ENQUIRY
Please provide us the details of your meeting and our Sales & Catering experts will come back to you with a proposal that meets your requirements.

  • Outdoor Wedding_01
  • 030
  • 332
Close